Our Leadership

Lucy Li

Sara Hundt

Marcus Rollins

Elianna Friedman

June Johnson

Katie Uhlman

Marty Higgins

Mary Law

Ingrid Velmonte

Board Chair & Treasurer

Yvonne Stoicheva


Jarae Clark

Executive Director

"The delicate balance of mentoring someone is not creating them in your own image, but giving them the opportunity to create themselves."   

- Steven Spielberg

Email: info@cityofdreams.org


Mailing Address: P.O. Box 24037, 

San Francisco, CA 94124

Street Address: 1030 Oakdale Avenue,

San Francisco, CA 94124

Registered EIN: 20-0719899

Copyright © 2020 · All Rights Reserved · City of Dreams